PVsyst's forum

Welcome on PVsyst's forum.
It is currently Fri Sep 25, 2020 12:06 pm

All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 2:12 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:31 am
Posts: 290
Hello,

Is it possible to modify the module type for more than one PV table at a time? Selecting multiple and pressing ctrl+m to modify does not work for me. For complex array layouts with many independent sheds, this is a very tedious task. Using 6.6.1.

Thank you.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:10 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 119
Are you talking about the module in the select box of the "By modules" tab ?
If yes, then you can't and it doesn't make much sense as I explained it here : viewtopic.php?f=24&t=2878


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:48 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:31 am
Posts: 290
I am referring to other parameters of a PV table/shed, like the inactive band size or module spacing.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:41 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 119
Okay, this is not possible yet in PVsyst.
The only things you can change for multiple fields at the same time are width and length.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited